PDA

View Full Version : Forum not working right!!!

2pourdrummer
06-02-2012, 01:15 PM
It started yesterday. I use firefox and when you try to start a new thread, you can't put anything in the title. The cursor won't focus on it. So of course, you can't post without a title. I'm using IE now to post but it still doesn't look right. I'm typing in the yellow/orange stripped background. I have no white background. The font part is all white and not functional.

Spectro
06-02-2012, 03:52 PM
Same here... used to work fine before...

Leedot
06-02-2012, 05:04 PM
Yeah, it's really bizarre - I'm running into those issues as well but Zark / Tsagoth don't get the issue even in Firefox. We normally wouldn't have touched it at this point but search was broken and the site kept reporting internal server errors all of a sudden despite not having touched the site in quite a while.

Royce
06-02-2012, 05:17 PM
There are many visual issues, unreadable text, and hidden menus as well. I'm using mobile safari on iPad btw.

The mobile skin has no issues if you don't mind the super simplified view.

Tsagoth
06-02-2012, 07:38 PM
No, the forums are broken for me as well. I just don't get that tabbycat striping. Still very annoying.

SG7
06-02-2012, 08:00 PM
Private message title/subject is disabled. I cannot send a message because of it.

Royce
06-02-2012, 08:05 PM
Private message title/subject is disabled. I cannot send a message because of it.
Again, I know it's not ideal, but everything works if you switch to the mobile skin.

ChickenHawk07
06-02-2012, 08:29 PM