PDA

View Full Version : Ninhursag victory

VanderLegion
06-25-2012, 04:47 PM
I completed the win conditions for a warlord victory on Ninhursag (17 homeworlds destroyed) about 32 hours ago and the server is still running and shows no sign of a win. Sometime after I took homeworld #17 the victory condition actually changed to say 15 required for the win, which I had done at least several hours earlier. I've since captured a couple more and currently own 19 or 20 homeworlds, haven't lost any that I can see since I completed the win conditions, so shouldn't the game have ended and I won since I've held them all for over 24 hours?

Seldon
06-25-2012, 04:50 PM
sorry vander but you just conquer the homew o destroyed with the planet killer? we have the same problem on mareth...

VanderLegion
06-25-2012, 04:53 PM
Just conquered it (I'm a trader). From the sounds of what I've seen on the forums, that SHOULD be all that's required (and it fulfills the conditions in the Progress tab)

romars
06-25-2012, 04:56 PM
U are wrong Vander if u are trader u have another win conditions u should look were are trader % for win conditions, taking homeworlds are only for warlords

Seldon
06-25-2012, 04:58 PM
i suppose that if you are a trader the only way to win is with the trader winning conditions. in mareth a friend of mine is warlord and conquered as you more than 15 hw (but not destroyed) the system says he had won, but obviously not...it's a bug i guess

VanderLegion
06-25-2012, 05:02 PM
i suppose that if you are a trader the only way to win is with the trader winning conditions. in mareth a friend of mine is warlord and conquered as you more than 15 hw (but not destroyed) the system says he had won, but obviously not...it's a bug i guess